Goodbye Godlikeproductions

As some of you may know, I used to be a regular on the conspiracy website Godlike Productions. My handle was Caylus Ark for the longest time – before that, it had been Liathwulf. It had also been Kayli Lark (as a sort of self-parody) among other strange spellings hybridizing all the former names.

“Caylus” is a banned word on GLP now – if you edit it in as an upgraded user, it automatically corrects itself to “STUPID SKANK”. I suppose part of the reason that I was permanently banned from the site was because I started my own small forum, as I have posted about already and is linked in the top bar of the blog. It’s not so much that they see me as competition – after all, my forum is no more then a tiny shoebox, with less then 45 members. It’s just, perhaps, the principle of the thing – otherwise, why would they have made the name of my forum, “Blue Monarch”, an autobanned word (it corrects itself to “shit site”). They thought for some reason I was trying to steal paid users from their site.

I’m not sure what cybercosmopolitan would autocorrect to – I have yet to try it, but I assume it would also result in an automatic ban. It’s not only that have my own forum – I was also banned for conflict with a moderator there, a woman by the name of Lady Jane Smith who enjoys spending time on the site alpha, “Merit”‘s , thread. I badmouthed Lady Jane Smith for playing favorites, and of course any bad word against a moderator on GLP will get you kicked off for good. I decided then that I would not be the kind of stuck-up administrator who banned users for disagreeing with my methods or making complaints. Shortly after these events transpired, Lady Jane Smith was promoted to forum administrator. That is a huge title. It is the top position that a forum staffer can have, and on GLP it was previously held by only Trinity/Ghetto Monk (same guy).

Why am I writing this piece of forum drama here? It is because I want people to know what comes of people who spend years and years donating content to a site which profits off of the ideas of others. Particularly a site like Godlike Productions, which tends to attract mentally unstable people (myself among them) and will probably eventually drive you crazy, if you stay there long enough. I don’t want to blame GLP for ruining my life. My obsessive search for answers is the cause of that. But GLP , known with sarcastic affection among some as “Hotel California”, is a home for dangerous people, and is an addictive place – once it gets its hooks in you, it drains you of your life force. It’s toxic. Yes, there are rumors there of involvement with places like Tavistock. It’s likely, almost certain, that they watch that place. The reality is that no matter how resistant you think you are to the hatred there, the racism, the anger, the callousness – on some level, it will begin to seep into your unconscious. If we could tally the amount of people who have deleted their accounts on GLP after having a psychotic breakdown because of it, we would probably have a very scary basis for investigation. Of course nobody will do so seriously, as among the NSA and the DHS it is just considered a “demon driven agenda” filled with radical extremism.

Is GLP a honeypot for watchlisting potential dissidents and radicalizing users? Yes. But, it’s so many other things too. And truth does get spilled there, but it has become more and more rare in recent years among the political crapfest and increasing right-wing pandering (when any good conspiracy theorist knows both sides of the political spectrum are a dog-and-pony-show with one master behind the curtain – doy). They banned a number of longstanding users in the months leading up to the election simply so they could engender their memetic focus on Trump’s campaign. If you are looking for great metaphysical philosophers, discussions about aliens and hyper-dimensional beings, investigations into mind control and other black ops – or timeline shifts – or anything actually “fun”/ “fringe” that used to be GLP’s primary attraction – you’re not gonna find too much of it there anymore. What little remains is mostly ignored by the users who remain. They’re more interested nowadays in religious flamewars and mainstream media political debates that might be better featured on an Alex Jones forum. Even the phrase “The Nobody” is banned. In short, the place has gone downhill, and a lot of the best users left long, long, long before I did.

I learned a lot from GLP, and in turn I contributed a lot. Not just a lot of well-thought out content, but a lot of energy – massive amounts of energy. What you might even call memetic engineering. I had a feeling, perhaps one with some basis, that GLP as a network is big enough, despite being “underground”, to spill over into the zeitgeist of collective consciousness. I allowed myself to be drained of all my vitality, my life force, in order to harness what I believed to be the power of that egregore. But in the end, I only drained myself of power. The administrators and moderators on GLP don’t truly care about their loyal users, many of whom pay a monthly fee of $10 to ensure that they can stay on the site and post there, many of whom have been paying for years. They will ban you without forewarning, no matter how much money and content you’ve created for the place. There is no questioning their decisions or their authority, there are no second chances. Either you are “in” with their “clique”, or they literally don’t give a fuck about you. Yeah, if Trinity likes you, he’ll upgrade you for years for free. If he doesn’t like you, he’ll toss you out like yesterday’s trash, and that’s the man’s prerogative. He owns the forum after all. If you still decide to become a regular, consider yourself duly warned for the inevitable.

I don’t think he cares about protecting the people who come to his site. I spent years there, perhaps wasted my life and my time. I learned a lot, but the price was extremely steep. He may have made me a Jedi, but I think it’s more likely he made me a Sith. There are tons of users who report “Gangstalking” after beginning to go there. There are rumors (justified ones) that some of GLP’s regulars dabble in some dark forms of “magic” or “astral projection”. And there are the things nobody talks about, believes, or are willing to admit – there is a fucked up “game” being played by some on GLP. There are people there, people who want to ruin the lives of mentally unstable and potentially spiritually powerful people, who perhaps lack the knowledge, training, or protection to be safe from the astral fuckery and games going on in the background. It is pretty dark – ask any long time user there. They will confirm what I am telling you.

And if you don’t believe in any of that energy shit – fine – but there is also evidence that GLP watches in other ways…it’s no secret that there are viruses that take stock of what you’re doing on your computer, or even hijack your webcam without turning the light on. And make no mistake, the people who run that place are not script kiddies. They are some of the most technically proficient out there – possibily even script wizzies.

There are viruses there. Some nasty insidious shit. Of course I am referring to computer viruses – but I am not stopping there. I am also referring to something worse. Viruses that infect the mind. They reach some deep unconscious place and begin to poison it. And like cigarettes, not everybody who starts on the stuff gets hooked. It takes awhile in many cases, and some just don’t have that genetic X-factor that “hooks” them – they never get addicted. But it’s very risky – because if you go there, if you end up there at all, there is already something embedded in your mind and personality that makes you susceptible to the enchantment. And it is very possible you will become an addict, a resident in the ghost tower.

I defended GLP for a long time, with some kind of Stockholm Syndrome justification of “trial by fire”. I will say that if that place doesn’t break you into pieces, it could bring your latent power to the surface. But I wonder, at what price? I am not defending it anymore, because it has been made clear that they don’t care about their members. It is not worth defending. I’d rather people know the truth and reality of the “Devil’s Kitchen” (what many in occult circles call it).

I want to warn those of you who may be on a path to accomplish something in life – like I was, in college, on my way towards getting my degree – that a place like Godlike Productions could destroy you. You will begin to feel eyes upon you, that you are being watched. Like some of my friends, you may feel “the energy” begin to touch you, grab you, take hold of you – even violate you. You will feel the pull. You may become addicted, to the feeling of burning. To the spells, to the insanity. Like Nietzche said, when we stare too long into the abyss, the abyss may begin to stare right back. I want you to know, those of you who may have pulled up this article from a google search, who may be hunting for the truth, like I was many years ago, that GLP is puppeteered by an archetype, an egregore, and that egregore is chaos.

Cthulhu.

There are people there who want to break you. They want to hurt you, mentally, steal your “loosh”, because it empowers them, because to them it is a sick thrill.

Some of you may have looked and found articles speculating that Jason Lucas is Trinity / Ghetto Monk. You may be wondering whether those articles can be believed, whether the identity of that man is indeed Jason Lucas. I can confirm 100% that it is his name. Feel free to contact me if you don’t want to accept my word at face value, but I know for a fact that it has been confirmed with hard evidence that is his name. Take that as you will.

I don’t think Trinity is a bad guy. I don’t think he realizes that he is the puppet of an archetype called Cthulhu. He knows his site uses people, but he believes that people can use his site too, and benefit even if they are being used by it. He may be right. If you are strong, you may find your spiritual powers grow. You may be able to harness the energy of the collective consciousness there and use it to change things on the astral. But never, ever forget: it is not your field. You are NOT the one in control there. The people with power in that arena do not value you. They do not care about you. Unless you are in their inner circle, you are disposable to them. And it IS a DANGEROUS place. Especially if you have any spiritual power to speak of.

Yes, people from secret societies go there. They watch. They monitor. If you show potential, they will probably contact you and ask you to join them. If you decline, they will probably set out to destroy you. Let’s just say a little birdie told me.

Consider yourself warned.

And lastly, I wanted to just say that I am grateful, despite my life being utterly destroyed and obliterated, to have gotten a peak behind the “veil”.

Please take a lesson from somebody who had to learn things the hard way.

Your friend, and sincerely,

~Caylus “Liath” Ark

