Suneater Society forum

Hi everyone. This will be another short post, as I have been doing a lot more reflecting than writing this year.

I want everyone to know I have started a new forum, self-hosted, with a friend on the subject matter of “the occult, esoterics, aliens, interdimensional entities, spirits, demons, ghosts, alternative physics, ancient theories, elongated skulls, black psychology, reality bending” and other occult or related subject matter.

My old forum of course will remain up, as there is quite valuable info on it on my opinion, but as far as my involvement in it, is on hiatus indefinitely.

I’m hoping the forum will grow and fill a need in the community for central gathering place in the occult community, considering certain other forums have become rather inhospitable to said topics.

I’ve been sick of the direction all conspiracy theory forums and gathering hubs have taken into politics, COVID-19, vaxes, Russia, Trump, Biden, ect.

I came into this community to discuss completely different topics.

I hope you will stop by and check out our new comfy place.

http://www.suneatersociety.com

Leave a comment